Project Description

Pure Beauty with the NATURE formula

Effective | Exclusive | Pure | Holistic

Highly concentrated ingredients

NATURE is natural cosmetic intense care that works. You feel the results immediately.

NATURE was born from our vision to discover and understand the secrets of nature. With NATURE, we have decoded nature’s DNA and reaped maximum benefits from its effectiveness for our health and beauty. Long years of intense research in the laboratory and our recognised pioneering work in the field of effective natural cosmetics led us to the unique NATURE formulae.

NATURE Pure Green Inhaltsstoffe

Focus on the Individual

Pure beauty with the emphasis on harmony and natural aesthetics.

NATURE is uniquely uncomplicated to use. ist (Fehler im DE Text). Because the best things are often also the simplest. With NATURE, we deliberately do without excessive use of auxiliary agents. At the same time, you can find all the essential products and methods of use, tailor-made to suit your skin type and needs. You will love them, just as we do. Because NATURE gets back to the core. Pure natural beauty care. The whole individual in focus.

NATURE Men Kosmetik

Controlled Organic Production

With its combination of valuable, purely plant-based ingredients with which nature provides us, natural soft mountain spring water and state-of-the-art, sustainable packaging, with NATURE, we are pioneers on the market. Feel nature’s energy in all its facets and pamper your skin with valuable ingredients from controlled organic production. NATURE combines effectiveness, lifestyle and environmental awareness in an exclusive line of cosmetics. For you. Depending on the line, NATURE products contain organic sea buckthorn, schisandra berry, cucumber water, vitamin C, vitamin E, Q10, hyaluronic acid, grapeseed oil, organic shea butter and extract of green tea.

NATURE Pure Green biologisch

The Secret

The secret of NATURE is perfect balance in all dimensions. You can feel directly how the three aspects of nature, research and tradition are combined as one. The high concentration of active ingredients in the formulae have an unsurpassed effect on your skin. It feels healthy and full of vitality. Simple. Beautiful. Direct. Our natural mountain spring water with its source in the Geigenkamm mountain range is unique in cosmetics. Velvety soft and, at the same time, characterized by the powerful energy of the ancient rocks from which it springs.

NATURE products are only available from exclusive partners.

CLEAR

Combines gentle care with a refreshing facial cleanser. Moisturizes the skin intensely even while it cleanses.

NATURE Clear Kosmetik Gesichtsreinigung

BODY

Stimulating peelings, shower gels, highly effective oils and intensely moisturizing care products ensure a smooth complexion.

NATURE Body Kosmetik Öl

BOOST

Pampers your skin with selected ingredients. A high concentration of elixirs helps your skin to recover its natural balance.

NATURE Boost Kosmetik Wirkstoff hochdosiert

VITALITY

Anti-aging intense care with Q10, hyaluronic acid and vitamin C. With the radiant energy of organic sea buckthorn.

NATURE Vitality Kosmetik Anti Aging

DETOX

Anti-pollution intense care with organic edelweiss and vitamin C. With the powerful effect of the schisandra berry.

NATURE Detox Kosmetik Anti Pollution

HYDRA

Intensely moisturizing care with organic aloe vera and vitamin E with valuable cucumber water.

NATURE Hydra Kosmetik Feuchtigkeit

MEN

Purely for Men. Regenerates and energizes with organic alpine herbs, green tea and lemon balm.

NATURE Men Kosmetik

NATURE OILS & AMBIENCE

NATURE Pure Green ätherische Öle essential

Pure essential oils

Our essential oils are pure, natural and free of additives. They nourish your skin and enchant your senses. An absolute must for holistic aromatherapy.

Beneficial| Harmonising | Stimulating

NATURE Pure Green Ambience Raumduft

Delightful room fragrances

NATURE Ambience Room Fragrances wrap your rooms in fragrance creations derived from nature. With high quality NATURE room fragrances, you create a warm, stylish atmosphere and an ambience of well-being and relaxation.

Refreshing | Harmonising | Calming | Light

Fragrance compositions of a special kind. Let yourself be pampered.

Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you

Projekt Beschreibung

Pure Beauty durch die NATURE Wirkformel

Wirksam | Exklusiv | Pur | Ganzheitlich

Hochkonzentrierte Inhaltsstoffe

NATURE ist naturkosmetische Intensivpflege, die wirkt. Sie spüren das Ergebnis sofort.

NATURE ist aus unserer Vision entstanden, den Geheimnissen der Natur auf die Spur zu kommen. Mit NATURE haben wir die DNA der Natur entschlüsselt und für unsere Gesundheit und Schönheit maximal wirksam nutzbar gemacht. Jahrelange, intensive Forschung im Labor und unsere anerkannte Pionierarbeit in der Wirk-Naturkosmetik führte uns zu den einzigartigen NATURE Formeln.

NATURE Pure Green Inhaltsstoffe

Der Mensch im Mittelpunkt

Pure Schönheit mit Betonung der Harmonie und der natürlichen Ästhetik.

NATURE ist einzigartig unkompliziert in der Anwendung. Denn, die besten Dinge sind meist auch die einfachsten. Mit NATURE verzichten wir bewusst auf übertriebenen Einsatz von Hilfsmitteln. Gleichzeitig finden Sie alle essentiellen Produkte und Anwendungen, individuell für Ihren Hauttyp und Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Sie werden es lieben, wie wir. Denn NATURE kehrt zurück zum Kern. Pure natürliche Schönheitspflege. Der Mensch als Ganzes steht im Mittelpunkt.

NATURE Men Kosmetik

Kontrolliert biologisch

Durch die Kombination aus den wertvollsten, rein pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen, die die Natur uns bietet, natürlich weichem Bergquellwasser und modernen, nachhaltigen Verpackungen, sind wir mit NATURE Pionier auf dem Markt. Spüren Sie die Kraft der Natur in all ihren Facetten und verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. NATURE vereint Wirksamkeit, Lifestyle und Umweltbewusstsein in einer exklusiven Kosmetiklinie. Für Sie. Die NATURE Produkte enthalten je nach Linie Bio-Sanddorn, Schisandrabeere, Gurkenwasser, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Q10, Hyaluron, Traubenkernöl, Bio-Sheabutter und Grüntee-Extrakt.

NATURE Pure Green biologisch

Das Geheimnis

Das Geheimnis von NATURE ist die perfekte Balance in allen Dimensionen. Sie spüren die Dreisamkeit aus Natur, Forschung und Tradition unmittelbar. Die hochdosierten Wirkstoff-Formulierungen der Rezepturen wirken unübertroffen auf Ihrer Haut. Sie fühlt sich gesund und vital an. Einfach. Schön. Sofort. Unser natürliches Bergquellwasser, dem Geigenkamm entsprungen, ist einzigartig in der Kosmetik. Samtig weich und gleichzeitig kräftig geprägt vom Urgestein aus dem es dringt.

NATURE Produkte sind nur bei exklusiven Partnern erhältlich.

CLEAR

Vereint sanfte Pflege mit erfrischender Gesichtsreinigung. Pflegt die Haut bereits während der Reinigung intensiv.

NATURE Clear Kosmetik Gesichtsreinigung

BODY

Anregende Peelings, Duschbäder, hochwirksame Öle und Intensiv-Pflegeprodukte sorgen für einen seidigen Teint.

NATURE Body Kosmetik Öl

BOOST

Verwöhnt die Haut mit ausgewählten Wirkstoffen. Hochdosierte Elixiere helfen der Haut ihre natürliche Balance wiederzugewinnen.

NATURE Boost Kosmetik Wirkstoff hochdosiert

VITALITY

Anti-Aging Intensivpflege mit Q10, Hyaluronsäure und Vitamin C. Mit der Strahlkraft aus Bio-Sanddorn.

NATURE Vitality Kosmetik Anti Aging

DETOX

Anti-Pollution Intensivpflege mit Bio-Edelweiß und Vitamin C. Mit der Wirkkraft der Schisandrabeere.

NATURE Detox Kosmetik Anti Pollution

HYDRA

Feuchtigkeits Intensivpflege mit Bio-Aloe Vera und Vitamin E. Mit wertvollem Gurkenwasser.

NATURE Hydra Kosmetik Feuchtigkeit

MEN

Purely for Men. Regeneriert und vitalisiert mit Bio-Alpenkräutern, Grüntee und Zitronenmelisse.

NATURE Men Kosmetik

NATURE OILS & AMBIENCE

NATURE Pure Green ätherische Öle essential

Pure Ätherische Öle

Unsere ätherischen Öle sind pur, naturbelassen und frei von Zusätzen. Sie nähren Ihre Haut und verzaubern Ihre Sinne. Unverzichtbar für die ganzheitliche Aromatherapie.

Wohltuend | Ausgleichend | Stimulierend

NATURE Pure Green Ambience Raumduft

Herrliche Raumdüfte

Die NATURE Ambience Raumdüfte umhüllen Ihre Räume mit Duftkreationen aus der Natur. Mit den hochwertigen NATURE Raumdüften schaffen Sie eine warme, stilvolle Atmosphäre und ein Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen und zum Entspannen.

Erfrischend | Ausgleichend | Beruhigend | Leicht

Duftkompositionen der besonderen Art. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir freuen uns auf Sie