Welcome to Pure Green Cosmetics

Here, at Pure Green, you will find only natural cosmetics that are purely plant and mineral-based in perfect balance between knowledge of herbs that has been passed down from generation to generation and the latest scientific findings. Unique, uncompromising quality manufactured from the best of what nature can provide for a well-cared for body.

For a beautiful feeling in life

Beautiful, smooth skin | Strong, full hair | Healthy teeth

Enjoy the completely new experience of caring for and revitalizing your body using purely natural, sustainable ingredients combined in harmonious formulations. You will notice the difference immediately.

About us

We are recognized pioneers in the field of state-of-the-art, plant and mineral-based natural cosmetics. We have over 20 years of experience in providing formulae, products and services which are exclusively of premium quality.

Pure Green Cosmetics operates in three areas:

  • We can be found under our own brand names in specialist shops and retail outlets
  • We operate as a professional system partner for hotels, spas and cosmetics studios
  • We are a reliable partner in the development and production of private labels

We have direct access to a uniquely wide range of tried and tested formulae from our own research and development. Our products are consistently certified and, of course, dermatologically tested. Did you know that, without exception, we use velvety-soft, natural mountain spring water from the Geigenkamm mountain range in our production process? Feel the difference on your skin.

Find out more here
Pure Green Building Gebäude Produktion Zentrale

Our brands

NATURE Wirkformel Kosmetik

Pure Beauty – Die NATURE Formula

Sisi AND JOE - love in touch

Love in touch – hair, face & body

Liebe die Natur Naturkosmetik für die Familie

Pure nature every day

Alpine Organics Naturkosmetik aus den Bergen

With the energy of the mountains

Alpine Organics Naturkosmetik aus den Bergen

Naturally effective

Special Editions Naturkosmetik Einhorn

Special Editions

Hotels & Institutes

Your progessional Partner

Place your trust in the best cosmetics brand in Austria. Your clients and guests will place their trust in you. State-of-the-art, beautifully designed, certified and highly effective care products in unbeatable quality. In us, you have a professional partner and your guests and clients can look forward to and place their trust in the best that natural cosmetics have to offer.

Hotel Cosmetics | SPA & Studio Cosmetics | Ambience

Find out more here

Private Label

Tailor-made solutions

Develop and create your own individual cosmetics line with our experienced team. We provide support in determining the concept and implementing the product idea right up to launching the product on the market. You can rely on our know-how and unparalleled expertise in the industry.

Safer | Professional | Reliable

Find out more here

Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you

Willkommen bei Pure Green Cosmetics

Bei uns finden Sie ausschließlich pflanzen- und mineralbasierte Naturkosmetik in perfekter Balance zwischen überlieferter Kräuterkunde und modernsten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen. Einzigartige, kompromisslose Qualität, gefertigt aus dem Besten was die Natur uns für einen gepflegten Körper bietet.

Für ein schönes Lebensgefühl
Glatte und schöne Haut | Kräftige Haare | Gesunde Zähne

Erleben Sie die Pflege und Revitalisierung Ihres Körpers durch ausschließlich natürliche, nachhaltige Wirkstoffe in harmonischen Formulierungen völlig neu. Sie spüren den Unterschied sofort.

Über uns

Wir sind anerkannte Pioniere im Bereich der modernen pflanzen- & mineralbasierten Naturkosmetik. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung bieten wir ausschließlich Rezepte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen in Premium Qualität.

Pure Green Cosmetics ist in drei Bereichen tätig:

  • wir sind mit eigenen Marken im Fach- und Einzelhandel vertreten
  • als professioneller Systempartner für Hotellerie, SPAs & Kosmetik Studios
  • als verlässlicher Private Label Entwickler und Produzent

Wir können auf eine einzigartig große Vielfalt an erprobten Rezepturen aus unserer eigenen Forschung & Entwicklung zurückgreifen. Unsere Produkte sind durchgängig zertifiziert und selbstverständlich dermatologisch getestet. Wussten Sie, dass wir ausnahmslos samtig weiches, natürliches Bergquellwasser aus dem Geigenkamm verarbeiten? Spüren den Unterschied auf Ihrer Haut.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr
Pure Green Building Gebäude Produktion Zentrale

Unsere Marken

NATURE Wirkformel Kosmetik

Pure Beauty – Die NATURE Wirkformel

Sisi AND JOE - love in touch

Love in touch – hair, face & body

Liebe die Natur Naturkosmetik für die Familie

Natur pur für jeden Tag

Alpine Organics Naturkosmetik aus den Bergen

Mit der Kraft der Berge

Alpine Organics Naturkosmetik aus den Bergen

natürlich wirksam

Special Editions Naturkosmetik Einhorn

Special Editions

Hotels & Institute

Ihr professioneller Partner

Vertrauen Sie der besten Naturkosmetikmarke Österreichs. Ihre Kunden und Gäste werden Ihnen vertrauen. Modernste, design-starke, zertifizierte und hochwirksame Pflegeprodukte in unschlagbarer Qualität. Mit uns haben Sie einen professionellen Partner, und Ihre Gäste und Klienten können sich auf das Beste was die Naturkosmetik bietet, freuen und verlassen.

Hotelkosmetik | SPA & Studio Kosmetik | Ambience

Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Private Label

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Entwickeln und kreieren Sie mit unserem erfahrenen Team Ihre individuelle Kosmetiklinie. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Erstellung des Konzepts, der Realisierung der Produktidee bis zur Markteinführung. Vertrauen Sie auf unser Know-how und unser einzigartiges Branchenwissen.

Sicher | Professionell | Zuverlässig

Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir freuen uns auf Sie