Corporate Philosophy

Pure Passion for Nature

A bit of nature is not enough! - When we say 'naturally' we mean it that way. We stand for naturalness, regionality, authenticity, veganism and organic farming. Since these tags are used frequently and "green-washing" became a common marketing method, transparency and honest education is incredibly important to us.

Our vision is to give people access to honest, ethical and morally correct, high-quality and affordable natural cosmetic products. We want our customers to feel safe by marked natural and vegan certifications on which they can rely to 100%. We ensure that all the raw materials used have best quality and mainly are locally grown. Resources are used as carefully as possible and are as sustainable as practicably possible.

We want to meet our economic responsibility and the responsibility towards the environment and to our descendants. Our values, policies and our behaviour are aligned on the social responsibility we feel towards our employees.

"Do no harm!" is an important guiding principle of our thoughts and influencing factor for all our behavior. We categorically reject all substances associated with any type of animal experiments.

Our aim is to become a top provider in terms of our values in the region as well as internationally. For this, we are researching new recipes and develop new and innovative natural cosmetic products which offer a unique selling proposition by their natural and vegan quality. To further develop our expertise constantly, we invest in targeted personnel development measures such as education and employee training.

 

 

 

scroll up
rotate

Philosophie & Werte

Pure Passion for Nature

Ein bisschen natürlich ist nicht genug! – Wenn wir natürlich sagen, dann meinen wir das auch so. Wir stehen für Natürlichkeit, Regionalität, Authentizität, Veganismus und Biolandbau. Da diese Schlagworte oft benutzt werden und noch öfter bei „green-washing“-Marktbegleitern gelesen werden, ist uns Transparenz für den Kunden und ehrliche Aufklärung unglaublich wichtig. 

Unsere Vision ist, den Menschen Zugang zu ehrlichen, ethisch wie moralisch einwandfreien, hochwertigen und auch leistbaren Naturkosmetik- Produkten zu verschaffen. Wir möchten unseren Kunden Sicherheit in Form von gekennzeichneten Natur- und Vegan- Zertifizierungen geben, auf die sie sich zu 100% verlassen können. Wir achten darauf, dass alle verwendeten Rohstoffe beste Qualität aufweisen und vorwiegend aus regionalem Anbau stammen. Ressourcen werden möglichst schonend und nachhaltig verwendet.

Wir möchten unserer aller ökonomischen Verantwortung im Allgemeinen, unserer ökologischen Verantwortung der Umwelt und unseren Nachkommen gegenüber und auch der sozialen Verantwortung unseren Mitarbeitern gegenüber gerecht werden, indem wir unsere Werte, unsere Richtlinien und unser Verhalten danach ausrichten.

„Füge keinen Schaden zu!“ ist ein wichtiger Leitsatz unserer Gedanken und Einflussfaktor auf alle unserer Verhaltensweisen. Zudem lehnen wir alle Substanzen kategorisch ab, die mit jeglicher Art von Tierversuchen in Verbindung stehen.

Ziel ist, ein Top-Anbieter in Bezug auf unsere Werte in der Region, wie auch international zu sein. Dafür forschen wir an neuen Rezepturen und entwickeln neue und innovative Naturkosmetik-Produkte, welche durch ihre natürliche und vegane Qualität ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal ermöglichen. Um unser Know-how ständig weiterentwickeln zu können, investieren wir in gezielte Personalentwicklungsmaßnahmen wie beispielsweise Fort- und Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter.

 

 

scroll up
rotate