About us

Pure Passion for Nature. - This principle incepted in 2007 by Pure Green GmbH. We stand for honest, vegan and especially certified natural cosmetics and have made it our mission to create uncompromising natural products.

The Pure Green GmbH has established a good name as Austrian contract manufacturer for various brands. We have found a new home in Roppen in the heart of the Tyrolean Alps - where we built our modern production facility. All process steps of the production take place in Roppen, the products are therefore 100 % "Made in Austria".

We are a "full service -  idea to product" manufacturer. In broadest case, we start with a plant and end with a final packaged product at the point of sale. To meet our customers requirements, we offer already existing formulations and make changes to the active ingredients and flavorings or we develop tailored, custom-made products.

The objective of the Pure Green GmbH is the marketing of our own brands on an international scale. Currently our scope of brands includes  Go & Home, #SPORTis and Pure Green Hotel. We are constantly looking for the latest trends and are already working on other lines.

scroll up
rotate

Über uns

Pure Passion for Nature. – Dieser Leitsatz bestimmt seit 2007 die Pure Green GmbH. Wir stehen für ehrliche, vegane und vor allem zertifizierte Naturkosmetik und haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, kompromisslose Naturprodukte zu kreieren. 

Die Pure Green GmbH hat sich als österreichischer Lohnproduzent für diverse Marken einen guten Namen gemacht. Ende 2013 haben wir in Roppen – im Herzen der Tiroler Alpen – eine neue Heimat gefunden und dort unsere moderne Produktionsstätte errichtet. Sämtliche Prozessschritte der Fertigung finden in Roppen statt, die Produkte sind somit zu 100 Prozent „Made in Austria“.

Wir sind ein „full service idea to product“-Hersteller. Im weitest gehenden Fall beginnen wir mit einer Pflanze und enden bei einem fertig verpackten Produkt am Point of Sale. Um Kundenwünschen gerecht zu werden, können entweder bereits bestehende Formulierungen gewählt und Änderungen an den Wirkstoffen und Aromen vorgenommen werden, oder es werden maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Produkte entwickelt.

Die Aufgabe der Pure Green GmbH ist die Vermarktung der bestehenden Eigenmarken auf dem internationalen Markt. Aktuell zählen dazu die Marken Go&Home, #SPORTis und Pure Green Hotel. Wir halten ständig Ausschau nach den neuesten Trends und arbeiten bereits an einer weiteren Linie.

Ein bisschen natürlich ist nicht genug.
Wie alles begann ...
Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns.
Offene Stellen ...
scroll up
rotate